Skip to Content Skip to Navigation Skip to Sitemap

Professional Kiwi house sitter

  • Country of residence: United Kingdom
  • When can they start: 28 April 2014
  • Available until: 30 August 2014
  • Age: 26-35
  • Occupation: Administration
  • They have references
  • They have a police check
  • Any experience with pets? Cats, kittens, dogs, puppies, fish, birds
  • They don't charge for house sitting services
  • http://francieshousesittingservice.yolasite.com/
  • Last updated: 10 March 2014

About this sitter

My name is Francie Stacey and I am a full time and experienced house sitter. I am a responsible and respectful 28 year old woman from New Zealand. I am very friendly and trustworthy, with a love for animals of all kinds, especially cats. I am healthy and active, do not smoke and take pride in being tidy and house proud.

I have moved overseas and am looking to secure jobs (either short or long term) in London. I am working in West London, but will definitely consider all parts so please contact me if you are interested.

Why they want to house sit

I am just a genuinely good honest person, and would love the opportunity to house sit in return for the chance to save towards one day owning my own home.

Their experience

I house sat continuously for around 3 years in New Zealand and built up many references and lots of experience with pets and houses of all kinds. I have my own website (www.francieshousesittingservice.yolasite.com) and Facebook page (Francie's House Sitting Service). Please visit the website for full information, including the testimonials page for downloadable references.

What can they bring to the assignment

Four years of experience, kiwi reliability and initiative. A love of animals and good communication with home owners for peace of mind. Professionalism without charging anything for my services.

Availability

Countries:

France, Ireland, United Kingdom

Region/state

London, will consider others

City/town

Preferably London but will consider all other areas

Discover an adventure today - Register now.