Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Loving couple looking to travel, will take great care of your home and pets

  • Country of residence: United States
  • When can they start: 14 June 2016
  • Available until: 14 June 2017
  • Age: 26-35
  • Occupation: Self employed
  • They have no testimonials
  • They have referees/references (view below)
  • They have a police check
  • They have experience with these pets: Dogs, Cats, Chickens, Geese, Cows, Fish, Lizards, Rabbits
  • They sometimes charge for house sitting services
  • https://www.facebook.com/carl.colvin
  • Last updated: 14 June 2016

About this sitter

My wife and I have been married for almost five years we are probably the most loving couple you will ever meet. My wife is from London England and has only been here a few days longer than we have been married, she has not gotten to see much of our country and we want to enjoy traveling together. I am an IT Consultant and can work anywhere so we can house sit and I can work where we are. We are also ministers and love getting to go new places and minister to new people, our goal is to get an RV and start traveling full time in it. We are very respectful of other people and their possessions so will take great care of your place.

Why they want to house sit

We are looking to travel and house sitting allows us to travel and stay in an area for a while so we can experience the local culture and attractions.

Their experience

I do have some experience house sitting for friends and family, I can give references upon request.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are very trustworthy, we dont smoke or drink, and we are not into the party scene.
I grew up on a farm so I know how to take care of animals and yard work.
We will care for your place/pets as though they were our own.

Availability

Countries:

United Kingdom, United States

Region/state

Any

City/town

Any

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet (from registered MindMyHouse home owners).

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Discover an adventure today - Register now.

Top