Skip to Content Skip to Navigation Skip to Sitemap

Need house in N. Miami, Sunny Isles,Hollywood, Fl, or anyplace in this area

  • Country of residence: United States
  • When can they start: 1 January 2014
  • Available until: 31 December 2014
  • Age: 66-75
  • Occupation: Retired
  • They have references
  • They have a police check
  • Any experience with pets? Dogs,cats,rabbits,birds
  • They don't charge for house sitting services
  • Last updated: 5 October 2011

About this sitter

I'm a divorced, white, Christian, retired male with no children or pets. Nonsmoker. I can travel almost any time. I want to travel to Hollywood, Fl., Sunny Isles, North Miami or any town in that area. several times a year, with stays for weeks or months. At least two weeks (long drive). I want to please you, so I might be able to return. We can negotiate when I come and for length of stay. I'm 72 yrs young. I will sit apartments, condos, etc., as well. If you allow me to use you're home; I'm sure not going to charge you. ( Except in my home town) I love animals, so pet sitting is no problem.

Why they want to house sit

To avoid expensive Hotels or rentals.

Their experience

Yes, I have house-sit here in OKC.

What can they bring to the assignment

It's only me. I'm not interested in having parties or groups of people over. I just want to vacation several times a year. I will respect you and your property. I am 72 years young. I don't smoke or use drugs. I rarely drink, and lightly when I do. I can't list exact dates available yet; but want to travel various times in 2014. I prefer the homeowner check if I'm available when they need me. I'm very flexible. I have a police background document. I love animals, so pets are a plus for me.

Availability

Countries:

United States

Region/state

Florida, California

City/town

Miami, Hollywood, Sunny Isles, or anywhere in this area

Discover an adventure today - Register now.