Skip to Content Skip to Navigation Skip to Sitemap

House and Pet Sitter needed in Feb - Dogs and Cats

  • This house is in: United Kingdom, widnes
  • Period available: 3 weeks
  • Starts: 5 February 2015
  • Ends: 28 February 2015
  • Are there any pets to look after?
    two dogs and three cats

About this assignment

Firstly, an animal lover! Honestly, we are just looking for someone who wants to relax for a few weeks, enjoy our home, spend time with the animals and ensure all our bits are still here when we get back ;)

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Walking dogs.
Playing with the cats.
Animal care.
Ensuring bins are put out on rubbish day.
Light cleaning.

What are the good features of the property and location

Quiet area - not in the centre of a city.
Close to shops and between Liverpool and Manchester (sightseeing).
3 bedroom house.
Unlimited Internet, TV, Appliances etc...

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

We are going away as my cousin is getting married on the 21 Feb 2015. We will be going for just under 2 weeks but we are not currently sure if we will be going the week before the wedding or the week after but will be booking flights this week.
Please note our animals are used to someone being in the house most of the time so we are looking for house carers who will not be away for long periods of time. Also, house carers must not invite guests into our home.

Discover an adventure today - Register now.