Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Capable, retired, active woman

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 10 November 2018
Until: 2 January 2020

Occupation

Retired /artist

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Retired, very active woman who is capable, responsible and can deal with different situations with ease. An artist. Often travel with a similarily retired, professorial companion. Can tend most animals.

Why they want to house sit

In order to experience a different place and possibly, way of life from my own. Generally expand my horizons, but in a slower, less rushed manner.

Their experience

Yes, I have house sat from time to time, tending animals as if they were my own. I spent much of my life having to adapt to other customs and situations, so am capable in most situations.

What can they bring to the assignment

Common sense! Love of animals, love of walking, love of gardens--so some light gardening.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Belize, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Denmark, Fiji, France, Germany, Guatemala, India, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Nepal, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, South East Asia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 10 November 2018
Until: 2 January 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2012

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 November 2018