Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available




They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Guinea pig(s), Farm animal(s) – Lots of experience, dogs, cats, cows, chickens, frogs, guinea pigs, rabbits and goats.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 24 April 2023
Until: 31 August 2025


Retired Judicial Clerk


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a retired Judicial Clerk. I travel and teach English world wide. I have visited over 70 countries so far and love experiencing new cultures. I have owned many homes myself but now have the freedom to go where ever an opportunity comes along. I am responsible, very clean and neat at all times and very respectful of other people's property. I love dogs and cats and really enjoy their company. I am a non-smoker.

Why they want to house sit

House sitting is a great way to experience the world. I am open to all locations and have the flexibility to accommodate the home owner's schedule. I think home owners should be able to feel confident that their home and pets are well taken care of in their absence and I know I can provide this service.

Their experience

Yes, I have done a few house sits in Australia, New Zealand and Canada.
In one house sit in Queensland, Australia I took care of 2 cows, 2 dogs, 4 cats, 30 chickens and a frog. It was interesting, the feeding schedule a bit complicated, but fun nevertheless.

What can they bring to the assignment

To your home I can bring piece of mind for you, the home/pet owner. I would like you to feel confident that your home and pets will be well taken care of when you leave. The last thing you want on your vacation or work assignment is to worry about what is going on back home. You will have no worries with me in charge.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Fiji, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Malta, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 24 April 2023
Until: 31 August 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2012

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 June 2023