Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal-Loving Couple Want to Care for Your Animals!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – We have two dogs and two cats at home in Rhode Island.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 30 April 2019
Until: 30 July 2020
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

We write indexes for books.

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are looking for a house that has animals who we can keep company and who can keep us company! :-) We are interested in place primarily around the coast of Spain, Portugal,Italy and the U.S. Our availability is flexible, but we prefer not to stay for more than one month. We speak Spanish, Cape Verdean Creole and English fluently and can understand a fair amount of Portuguese. We live in the United States.

Why they want to house sit

We would like to house sit because (1) we miss our animals when we are away, and it would be nice to have some around for company; (2) it's a great way to see nearby sites.

Their experience

We have had pets for years and currently have two dogs and two cats. We lived in Chile for 3 years, have traveled to many countries in Europe and South America and so we are experienced travelers.

What can they bring to the assignment

Since we work at home as book index writers, we would be at your house working doing our writing part of the day. We would also like to be able to have time to see nearby sites. We LOVE animals and would give them a lot of attention and care!

Available to house sit

France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United States

Availability dates

From: 30 April 2019
Until: 30 July 2020

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
11 May 2019 to 12 May 2019, 21 July 2019 to 10 August 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2013

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 April 2019