Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Trustworthy and Reliable Couple Available for House Sitting

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s) – Dogs, cats, hamsters, fish, rabbits, guinea pigs

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 2 April 2019
Until: 3 April 2022

Occupation

Songwriter

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a married couple who have been together for over 20 years. We are big animal lovers and really enjoy their company. We're also non smokers too.

Why they want to house sit

We like to housesit because we love to travel and also we are songwriters. Housesitting gives us the opportunity to be creative and write during the winter months and sometimes at other times of the year too www.adamandjayne.com

Their experience

We are mature and reliable people used to taking care of the responsibility of a home and have plenty of house sitting experience. We have also had our own dog for 10 years and Jayne has volunteered for various animal charities including the Dogs Trust. We also both love cats and grew up with cats as our family pet.

What can they bring to the assignment

We bring total reliability and responsibility to any assignment.

Available to house sit

Austria, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 2 April 2019
Until: 3 April 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2013

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 August 2020