Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Housesit in Italy, France, Germany, UK, Spain, Ireland, Wales, Scotland

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 2 March 2019
Until: 1 December 2025


Stand Up Comic/Actor/Traveler/Writer/Reikimaster


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Firstly, I am looking for long term housesits of 3 to 6 months. I am a TV Show Creator, Actor, Stand Up Comic, Healer, Artist from Los Angeles I am seeking a Housesit situation in UK or anywhere in Europe. I am a very experienced house sitter and love animals and can care for cats, dogs, horses, fish, gardens, grounds, yards, and I also drive both an automatic and gear shift cars. Non smoker/drinker. Loving, responsible, mature, woman.

Why they want to house sit

I love house sitting as a way of meeting wonderful new animal friends and their owners in their homes around the world. I am open to all kinds of pets except cows, sheep, goats, and snakes.

Their experience

Amanda C. Sanders
1943 N. Alvarado St.
Los Angeles. CA 90039

5 October 2013

To Whom It May Concern:

I offer my highest recommendation of Corrine Petteys as a HOUSE- and/or PET-SITTER, without reservation. She is a wonderful caretaker(-not to mention that she’s a creative and thoughtful person, and a darn good cook!).

We have engaged her on numerous occasions [ for both short and longer-term durations], and found her to be completely trustworthy and responsible.

She takes great care of our house and our dog. He adores her by now, and barely misses us if Corinne is here!

We have left our car for her use, and never been sorry.

Both my husband and I have remarked what a gift it is, to experience such relaxation that “all is well” when we are away from home.

Amanda C. Sanders

Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPad

What can they bring to the assignment

Responsible, reliable, mature, multi-talented, resourceful, patient, funny, love people, animals, plants and houses with each owners lives that they share that enriches mine.

Last updated: 29 February 2024

Available to house sit

Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 2 March 2019
Until: 1 December 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2014

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024