Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Garden designer,creative, autonomous,business owner, reliable, international drivers license,

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s) – cats, goats and rabbits experience however many many years ago - Always had large dogs - goldens

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 24 April 2019
Until: 24 July 2021
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Horticulture/designer/permaculture/management/administration/maintenance

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

might I say comfortable space with basic amenities, glamping is more my style however upgrades from there. Owned dogs and homes and live presently with home stay exchange visa workers that stay 6 to 12 months. Enjoy the diversity and mostly access to the city and services. Must have good coffee, and wifi if I must use google translate, Speak French and English and can travel with very basic Spanish

Why they want to house sit

My work allows me the opportunity to take 2 to 3 months off consecutively. As I am self employed the options are illimited. All my children have fled the nest therefore my attachment to the home is less important. New adventure and time to see the world one house sit at a time.

Their experience

Previously Owned homes and am self employed as garden designer and garden manager. Capable and comfortable with small repairs, think out of the box attitude and environmentally focused.

What can they bring to the assignment

Maturity, a sense of timing and priority to task that are required. No nonsense approach

Available to house sit

Argentina, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, South Pacific, Spain, United States, Venezuela

Availability dates

From: 24 April 2019
Until: 24 July 2021

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
23 April 2019 to 31 December 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2015

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 July 2019