Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Single Mature Male Professional Business Owner & Realtor

United States


They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s) – cats, dogs, fish, reptiles, small creatures.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 5 September 2023
Until: 12 June 2026


Business Owner/Texas Realtor


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter


My name is Gary, I am a business owner (tour company) and licensed Texas Realtor living in San Antonio.

I have been renting homes for years throughout my travels and as a house sitter. I have a profile listed on this site among others and have completed various assignments with good reviews.

I am a clean, conscientious person, honest and responsible. No partying, drinking or drama. I vist places to relax, enjoy nature and culture. I am very fond of animals and would be happy to care for yours. Only problem is, I miss my own pets when leaving. So, I know exactly how you feel when you must do so. I haven't forgotten any pet's name whom I've cared for via House sitting and sometimes I get updates.

If you have questions, need more details about me or documentation, etc., I'll be glad to provide further information. I think there are some things that you cannot derive simply via a profile.

Thank you.

Why they want to house sit

Love to travel and have used private residences for many years.

Their experience

I have completed 2 assignments via Mind my House. Also, other house Sitter sites.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will be conscientious about your needs/assignments. I am trustworthy and honest. I will leave your place in as good a condition as you left it.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 September 2023
Until: 12 June 2026

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2016

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 2


Reliable and conscientious

Gary was conscientious as well as reliable, concerned about kittie Phoebe being so shy, doing his best to win her over. He was very good about giving us detailed updates. Upon our return, we found our house to be so tidy and clean, a very nice homecoming.

Gwendolyn, United States, 12 August, 2019

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 September 2023