Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature, Dependable Couple, Broad Experience

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Other animal(s) – cats, fish, other

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 2 April 2019
Until: 10 April 2026

Occupation

Accounting and English tutor

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Educated American couple. Semi retired professionals, Martin, network engineer, Marjorie, marketing.
Please note we do not housesit dogs.

Traveled, studied, worked and lived abroad in Europe and Asia. Considerate people. Looking for lovely nature, simple lifestyle. Enjoy walks on footpaths and in cities as well as museums and architecture.

We do not have pets as we travel too much but enjoy them wherever we travel.

Why they want to house sit

Like to travel and see the world. Enjoy animals, nature and gardening.

Their experience

Yes, we have excellent housesitting references for cats, bunnies, fish, gardening. We are mature and home owners.

What can they bring to the assignment

Honest, dependable, clean, will do whatever is required for housesit.

Reference link-
https://www.housesittersuk.co.uk/members/endorsements?type=sitter

Available to house sit

Africa, Belize, Brunei, Burma, Canada, Ireland, Japan, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 2 April 2019
Until: 10 April 2026

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2016

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 6 October 2020