Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Ana s list



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 16 June 2024
Until: 16 August 2025
(see their busy times below)




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a calm and nature lover traveler.
I look for a place in the countryside. I like mountain .
I have cultivate a vegetable garden.
I work with my computer and I can travel time to time.

Why they want to house sit

I want to housesitte to be in quiet and beautiful places where I can read, write, walk and Discovery new countries in a different way.

Their experience

Yes, but normally in another platform: Nomador, where I have several references

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring responsability, trust, capacity of resolvé problemas and good communication during the stay.

Last updated: 24 May 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 16 June 2024
Until: 16 August 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
31 August 2024 to 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2015

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2015