Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Retired and relaxed Coloradan looking for 1-6 month housesits

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Pets: I've had dogs earlier in my life.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 September 2020
Until: 12 October 2021


Retired engineer


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Having lived in Colorado for over 35 years, I love the outdoors and would especially appreciate any housesit in a quiet and peaceful location.

Why they want to house sit

Like many others I see housesitting as a low-cost way of experiencing new parts of the world and meeting new people.

Their experience

I am new to the world of housesitting, having just retired in October 2019. I owned a home for many years, however, and understand the need and desire to keep a clean and orderly space.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have always been responsible and, some would say, even anal about keeping things clean and in their place. I would always respect the owner's home and pets.

Available to house sit

Australia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Mexico, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2020
Until: 12 October 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2016

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 January 2020