Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet sitter with 26 y experience (have my own business as a sitter in Ca.)

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s) – I'm able to administer shots for dogs and cats.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 12 June 2022
Until: 31 December 2022

Occupation

(former pro. ballerina/ballet teacher 1972-2000) house & pet sitter since

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I live in Desert (Palm Desert Ca.) 68 y. old
I have my own business as a house and pet sitter in the last 26 years.
I have lots of long time clients and great references. (upon request)
I like to travel and I'm free to do it....
I took care of dogs of all sizes and breeds.
I also take care of cats, birds, turtles and aquarium pets. No reptiles please.

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel to meet new people and their pets.
I'm available in USA, Australia and in Europe also.

Their experience

Yes, this has been my full time career for the last 23 years.
My business License # 009223.
About my references : I'll provide phone # of my current clients upon request.

What can they bring to the assignment

I offer basic obedience training for dogs when needed. I provide a happy and fun home environment for your pets. I also maintain a neat and clean household for the owners. I'm also able to administer shots to dogs. I'm a fit 68 y old and LOVE to walk every day.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 12 June 2022
Until: 31 December 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2016

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 June 2022