Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

At your service!



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 June 2023
Until: 31 July 2025


Health care


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I enjoy traveling when I have time off my work duties (teaching and health services background).

Why they want to house sit

I know how hard it is to get someone to stay with a pet when you need to travel, and I can take my work along with me wherever I go.

Their experience

Have home-sat many times over for family members and friends.
Have traveled to many countries, always paying my own way. Main language is English, but can get by with French and some Slavic languages. Have plenty of experience in health care, and in education of children of all ages. Am responsible and ready to solve any problems that may arise. Aim to keep you posted via internet/Skype regularly while you're away. Have driver's license. Play various musical instruments. What else would you like to know? :-)

What can they bring to the assignment

Am very dependable and will follow your instructions and your pets' schedules to a "T". As well, will happily do the odd job like lawn mowing, plant watering, etc.

Last updated: 19 September 2023

Available to house sit

Canada, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2023
Until: 31 July 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2016

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Very reliable house sitter.

Michelle is friendly, reliable and kind person from the first sight. I really recommend her as a house sitter. Due to the fact that it was our first time when we used mindmyhouse help we were stressed and had a lot of doubts. But when Michelle arrived we calmed down that there is nothing to worry and we had really nice holidays. Because our house and animals were in right hands.

Magdalena, Poland, 03 February, 2019

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Handy around the house


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since October 2023