Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Clean & Helpful Pet/House sitters Who Love Animals

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish, Rabbit(s) – Horses, Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 12 August 2021
Until: 28 February 2022

Occupation

Teacher

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a mother and daughter team who love animals. We are comfortable and familiar with caring for animals and homes. We've pet and house sat for people with horses, cats, fish, rabbits and dogs, and can provide references.

Why they want to house sit

Besides loving animals, we also enjoy traveling to warmer climates in the winter. I enjoy practicing Spanish and learning from other cultures, while introducing my daughter to new experiences and various responsibilities.

Their experience

Yes

What can they bring to the assignment

We do not smoke and we keep things clean. We are willing to walk dogs & spend time with them, as well as give any animal the care they deserve and are accustomed to. Sometimes gardening or other things such as pool care have been included in our duties, as well, and we are willing to help! We have respect and appreciation for the homeowners allowing us to stay, don't ask for much, and do our best. When owners come home, they find everything just as it was when they left - linens cleaned, beds made, and everything swept and put away.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 12 August 2021
Until: 28 February 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2016

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 August 2021