Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced caretaker

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 16 June 2020
Until: 1 June 2025




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am 61 year old, very active physically, bilingual male. When my first wife was living, we enjoyed Caretaking in several locations including Mexico, Netherlands Antilles, Costa Rica, Puerto Rico. I have owned and operated several businesses including a courier service for regional banks including depository services to the Federal Reserve. We have owned rental property and homes of our own. I also have a maintenance business mainly caring for bank buildings but also some factories and large office buildings. We wash exterior windows up to 4 stories high.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to experience new cultures.

Their experience

Yes, we have done Caretaking many times.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have experience in housesitting, experience with business operations, experience dealing with employees and contractors. I speak Spanish and English. My wife Damaris knows American Sign in addition to Spanish and English.

Last updated: 31 January 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Austria, Bulgaria, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 16 June 2020
Until: 1 June 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2016

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2016