Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable Australian Female - Non-smoker. City travel to care for your home/garden

Australia

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Pets: Dog, Rabbit, guinnea pig, fish, Birds, Lizzard, Yabbie (marron) Crazy Crab,

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 19 June 2020
Until: 27 July 2020

Occupation

Project Manager- Interior Designer

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi, I'm a professional Interior Designer and I love city travel for photography. I'm also a homeowner too, so I know how to care for your home and garden.
I started as an owner requiring a Housesitter too and now I also enjoy being a housesitter. I understand both sides of the arrangement, a great advantage.

I'm looking for short term housesits - up to 2 weeks at a time in City/ Metro areas, which have public transport and areas to explore closeby.
No cost if it is just a house sit.

Nominal cost applies if you require extra home services such as gardening, cleaning, please advise at first email.

Why they want to house sit

I love architecture and house sitting enables me to experience new cities and environments. I'm Vegetarian and maintain a healthy living approach.

Their experience

As a hands on home renovator and current owner of a townhouse, I know how to maintain and care for a home.
I have clearances, references from happy homeowners and have cared for friends and family's homes and my Interior design clients homes.

What can they bring to the assignment

Genuine care, I follow instructions ( currently work in Project Management) with attention to detail and good communication. I love new environments and experiences.
Peace of mind so you too can travel well - your home will be in good hands.
When emailing me for house sitting: please provide information on public transport and distance to the nearest city. I prefer CBD or residental, suburban areas not rural homesteads due to their size and isolation.


I am especially looking for City-based apartment/small house sitting assignments for the following approximate dates:
Between 19 Jun 2020 and 27 July 2020 in English speaking countries such as UK or Scotland.

Available to house sit

United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 19 June 2020
Until: 27 July 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2016

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Testimonials

The trifecta!

Linda is a great Housesitter because she is personable, reliable and really well organised. Linda was also very kind to my two dogs so I'm forever grateful for that and I highly recommend her as someone with the commitment and attention to detail to set your mind at ease, while you are absent.

linda, Australia, 04 October, 2016

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 February 2020