Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Wonderful retired French couple !

France

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – Yes we used to have dogs and cats !

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 June 2019
Until: 1 June 2022

Occupation

Retired

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

My husband and I just retired in the south of France after living for 3 years on the Island of Oahu (Hawaii) and 42 years in the San Francisco Bay Area. We are looking for Housesitting either in San Francisco where our daughter and Grandson live or in Hawaii big Island or Oahu.
My husband was a French Chef and Private Chef for 45 years in San Francisco and on Oahu for some very Elite people who could give you some excellent references ! He is also an excellent gardener and we both love animals dogs or cats. I used to be in the beauty business and I am very peticular in regards to keeping a house in perfect condition. We are both in our mid-sixties but in very good shape and we are very responsible people !. Because we live mostly in France now, we will prefer a Housesitting job for several months at a time. Hope to hear from you soon.
For the coming year we will be available to housesit either in the San Francisco Bay Area or Hawaii from May 2019 to the next few years ! Contact us and you won't be desappointed !

Why they want to house sit

Because it will be a good way for us to visit the United States that I miss so much ! Also financially more faisable for us !
We had a Housesitting job set from January 7th 2017 to March 8th 2017 and our last housesitting job was in Hawaii, on Oahu it will be two years next September.

Their experience

Yes like I just described above ! You can count on us !

What can they bring to the assignment

Lot's of happiness for your pets ! Your house and plants and garden will be well taking care of !

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2019
Until: 1 June 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2016

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 August 2019