Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable and animal-loving couple

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 October 2019
Until: 1 June 2020

Occupation

Real estate agent

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I´m a 54 year old women from the country side in north germany, I had over 20 years a dog, also would love to take care of your animals. I love the nature speak german, spanish, italien and a small english and love to travel to different countrys and to get to know different cultures. I´m a really openmindet, tidy and clean person and would take care of your house like it I do it for my own. Also I love it to work in the garden and do the maintance jobs in the house. My partner is 66 years old and as a gardener he knows everything about plants. Non smokers

Why they want to house sit

As a real estate agent and renting holiday flats on the Island Rügen in the baltic sea, I have a lot time in the winter because there we have off-season. That time I would love to use to see different places, countrys and there culture. Also I would love to practise my english, spanish or italian.

Their experience

Because of my job as a real estate agent and renting flats I really love houses and would take care really good of yours. I know how to take care of a house and also I have heaps of experiences in taking care of animals.

What can they bring to the assignment

A lot of love for the house and the animals, my partner who is really good in maintance for the house and garden.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Belgium, Bulgaria, Chile, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 1 October 2019
Until: 1 June 2020

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2016

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 July 2019