Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible Sitter and Caring Pet Companion

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 14 May 2019
Until: 5 November 2020

Occupation

Web Developer

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello! I’m Nick, a freelance website developer working part-time who has many interests in life. Prior to working freelance I worked for a small company developing websites in Madison WI and before that job I was going to school at UW-Madison studying graphic design. My interests include computers, books, art and hiking.

Why they want to house sit

I’m interested in house sitting to visit new places and connect with people. I also want to save money and I enjoy the company of animals.

Their experience

I have lived with cats most of my life and I have experience pet sitting various types of cats and dogs. Other animals I have worked with include poultry and fish. I have experience with general home upkeep and I am familiar with using lawn mowers and snow blowers.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a reliable and organized person. My living behavior in houses is clean and tidy. I will bring professionalism, good work ethic and respect for your property. I do not smoke or travel with a pet.

Available to house sit

Canada, United States

Availability dates

From: 14 May 2019
Until: 5 November 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2016

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 May 2019