Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible and Caring Home and Pet Sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s) – Cats and dogs mostly

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 16 June 2021
Until: 1 March 2024

Occupation

Writer/publisher/psychotherapist

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am an Educator, Writer, and a Psychotherapist. I love being close to nature, and I love living in a world with those who are creative, compassionate, and caring about others and about the world we live in. When I am doing home and pet care, I enjoy being in homes that are cared for and I love to care for pets who are loved and who are loving.

Why they want to house sit

For different reasons... Sometimes it is for the adventure of taking care of someone else's home and pets in a region that is far away from where I live... Sometimes I just need to be around an animal, as pets are forbidden where I live... Sometimes it is for purely practical reasons, as in I am wanting to visit my mother and I need a place to stay that is near her...

Their experience

I am quite experienced in home and pet care, and I have been doing this for many many years. I have taken care of all different homes, and all different pets, and my main goal is to let the animals feel happy and loved, and let the home feel cared for.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am extremely responsible and caring, and these qualities always are present in every home and pet care assignment that I have. I am mature, neat and tidy and thorough, and I want the best for each home and pet I am tending to. I am quiet, do not smoke or drink or party.



Thank you so very much. I so look forward to taking care of your home and your pets!

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Cyprus, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 16 June 2021
Until: 1 March 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2016

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 September 2022