Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Available to care for your home

Mexico

Testimonials

They have 2 testimonial s (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – All pets

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 7 July 2021
Until: 31 October 2022

Occupation

Retired

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am hardworking and an excellent communicator.

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy seeing new places and meeting new people.

Their experience

I have many years of house minding experience.

What can they bring to the assignment

I provide loving care to your pets and your home. I have 24/7 vet advice access if something unexpected comes up. I have experience in loving care for animals of all ages and needs. Your pets are always safe and secure with me.

I am enjoying my retirement by house sitting in different places. I do not smoke or drink. I have several university degrees. I am handy with tools and repairs. I have a Ford Explorer. I speak Spanish and have Mexican residency visa.

In my different house sits, I am in constant communication through voice, photos and text Messages with you, letting you know what is happening in the neighborhood, with the house and with me. If improvements or complex maintenance is requested I will write up plans, schedules and costs for approval, before starting. I take before and after pictures so the situation is well documented. I also make photos of receipts and pass those on for verification.



If you like what you read here, lets discuss this over Skype, Facetime, Whatsapp or another app.

Best Regards,

Andrew Trefethen

Available to house sit

Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, France, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 7 July 2021
Until: 31 October 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2016

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Excellent House and Pet sitting.

My husband and I had to make a trip and we use for a first time this platform requesting house and Pet sitting. We have three inside cats and two outdoors. They were perfectly taken care as well of our home, Andrew and MarĂ­a were excellent with them, the house was cleaner than ever. They keep us informed how things were and letting us know if something was needed for the cats and house. Fully recommend Andrew and Maria.

Laila, Mexico, 27 December, 2020

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house

Friendly and Reliable

Andrew and Kathy were wonderful taking care of our two small dogs for a week. Our dogs were happy and the place was cleaner than when we left it when we returned. Would definitely recommend them, thanks!

Nisha and Jeremy, United Kingdom, 09 March, 2018

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 May 2021