Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Quiet person looking for place in nature shared with animals

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Pets: Dogs and cats

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 22 September 2018
Until: 3 May 2026

Occupation

Painter/ Artist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 32 years old spanish boy, lover of art, nature and traveling.
I am a vegan, I practice vipassana meditation and I dedicate myself to painting and writing.
I am looking for a quiet place where I can be in contact with nature, have time to draw, write and be able to take long walks.
)

Why they want to house sit

Is a perfect opportunity to travel and have free time to dedicate to my interests, collaborate for a better world where to trust other people, live in different countries, environments, enjoy the company of animals and practice for when I have my house in Southern Spain mountains

Their experience

I have experience collaborating in projects of exchange / volunteering, working in exchange for lodging and food (website like helpx.net) and using too (couchsurfing.com)
I

What can they bring to the assignment

I have had several dogs and I have taken care of several cats

Available to house sit

Australia, Canada, Central South America, Costa Rica, Denmark, Iceland, India, Japan, Mexico, Spain, United States

Availability dates

From: 22 September 2018
Until: 3 May 2026

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 January 2020