Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable, Mature, Tidy, young 50 y/o Female to care for your home

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – Cats (my boy lived 17 years), Dogs, some experience with horses.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 23 June 2017
Until: 1 December 2019

Occupation

Sales, entrepreneur

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Single, Mature, yet young, 50 year old responsible woman (AF Veteran)
I work remotely, so I only need internet access (preferably high speed) to do my job, which takes only about 5-6 hours per day.
I am super neat/clean/tidy. I don't smoke or do drugs. Not a drinker. I enjoy the simple things in life.

I am not looking for anything specific... I will consider any area. I am very open to all varieties of situations.

Why they want to house sit

I took care of my mother for several years...she had dementia and passed away last November after downgrading to hospice. I loved her very much, and at the same time, sacrificed a lot and put my life on hold basically to care for her. While I don't regret it for a moment, I feel it is now time for some adventure in my life. I need a change, and now that I do not have any family obligations (no kids or pets), I thought this would be a great fit.

Their experience

I am new to this house/pet sitting thing, however, I have all the qualities you are looking for. I did sit for a co-worker once and cared for her salt-water fish tank. Who knew all those steps were involved, lol. But I am glad to report, all of the inhabitants were cared for as needed.

My experience with animals:
I had a cat for 17 years (whom I miss every day), and growing up we always had dogs (big and small), we even had at times: chicks, ducks, rabbits, hamsters, spider monkeys, birds, a Poney, and a salt water fist tank, I have some experience with horses.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will care for your home/fur babies as though they were my own ...with care and kindness (please don't be jealous if they miss me when I have to leave, lol). I am reliable and responsible (Air Force Veteran). I am extremely tidy/neat/clean.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 23 June 2017
Until: 1 December 2019

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 December 2018