Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

51 yo Spanish Solo Traveler

Spain

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 5 February 2019
Until: 31 December 2022

Occupation

Traveler

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a 49 years old Spanish solo traveler, traveling since December 2015. I've already been in Australia, New Zealand, Cook Islands, Indonesia, Singapore, Cambodia, Vietnam, Nepal, Malaysia, Bahamas, Costa Rica, Mexico...

I'm vegetarian, non-smoker at all, no drugs at all, very into yoga (every morning), meditation (every night) and healthy food. Very easy going, optimistic, with initiative, proactive, handyman, tidy, organised... and mature, of course!

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel around the world and I love all kind of animals (specially cats & dogs). And I'm a traveler, not a tourist, so I love to live experiences. I don't like resorts or hotels.

That is why house sitting is perfect for me.


Their experience

I have a lot of experience with animals. I had 2 lady cats in Madrid. And I spent the most of my travel looking after pets and houses all over the world!

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring tons of love and maturity...

...and common sense. ;-)

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Belize, Bolivia, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Nepal, Nicaragua, Singapore, South East Asia, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 February 2019
Until: 31 December 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Pablo the champion.

What to say about Pablo? All I can think of is not enough to describe how wonderful, resourcefull and magnificent he is. He took care of absolutely everything here in my house in Cambodia for two months in so wonderful way, I felt so relaxed and happy knowing my animals and my house were in very good hands. I totally recommend Pablo as the best house sitter you can have, his aptitude and attitude are out of this world. Thanks Pablo , we all love you around here, The doggies told me today how much they miss you , and Miu doesn't stop talking about you. Dont miss the opportunity to contact Pablo, I totally recommend him.

Sara, Cambodia, 04 September, 2017

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 September 2020