Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Retired and ready to roam!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 18 February 2021
Until: 15 March 2026

Occupation

Office Manager (retired)

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I was lucky to retire at the young age of 55. My dream is to visit wonderful places and meet wonderful people. I like to enjoy and appreciate each day in new locations.

Why they want to house sit

House sitting would is a great opportunity to experience new places. Being able to care for somebody's home and pets enhances the experience.

Their experience

I have rented a lot of vacation homes over the years so understand the importance of caring for somebody's home. I am a responsible person that others like to have in charge.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a very honest and trustworthy person who would care for your home and pets in a way that I would want in my own home. My goal is to always be your choice for a future house and pet sitter. I am extremely neat and tidy and mindful of each home owner's individual needs.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 18 February 2021
Until: 15 March 2026

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 October 2021