Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Retired active couple loves animals and travel. We are responsible, reliable, non-smoking

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 30 August 2018
Until: 31 January 2019

Occupation

Retired

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

My husband and I are both retired and we are looking forward to travelling in the coming years but that makes it difficult for us to have our own pets. So this opportunity will combine our love for travel and enjoy the company of pets.

Why they want to house sit

This will allow us to travel extensively and enjoy having pets around us.


Their experience

We have had our own dogs and cats over our life time and looked after our friends' homes and pets. We have been Search & Rescue volunteers for many years and work and train with rescue dogs.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are trustworthy and committed to an assignment. We love to hike and would give your dog one or two good walks every day. We also like to live in a clean and tidy environment, so we will keep your home clean and respect your belongings.
Thank you for considering us and hope we can talk or meet with you before the assignment starts. We do have references, but don't seem to be able to upload them on this site. We can forward them to you. Thank you. Geoff and Heidi

Available to house sit

Canada, Ecuador, Ireland, United States

Availability dates

From: 30 August 2018
Until: 31 January 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 August 2018