Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

20 YEARS EXPERIENCE..AVAILABLE FROM EARLY OCTOBER 2023

Australia

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s) – Diabetic cat needing insulin shots

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 16 April 2024
Until: 4 November 2025

Occupation

Retired teacher

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am an Australian, a retired teacher.
I have been travelling the world housesitting for twenty odd years, and loving every minute of it.
I have done more than 150 very successful sits around the world…many of them are repeat sits.
I love writing, reading, walking, playing in the snow, peace and quiet.
I enjoy the company of animals.
I particularly like cold weather and snow

Why they want to house sit

I love travel, seeing the world, meeting new people, seeing new places.

Their experience

Yes, I have had more than 150 housesits in over twenty years of housesitting around the world.
Many of my sits are multi repeat sits.
I have looked after and loved many adorable dogs and cats

What can they bring to the assignment

Honesty, trustworthiness, cleanliness, a love of animals, curiosity about other cultures.

Last updated: 31 March 2024

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 16 April 2024
Until: 4 November 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024