Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Retired professional mature lady to take care of your home/pets/plants in a very reliable manner



They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Cat(s) – Cats and dogs

Police check

They have a police check


From: 2 August 2019
Until: 30 December 2026


Retired teacher


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a healthy, trustworthy and enterprising retired teacher, cultivated and educated who would love to take care/manage your property (house, apt./condo, pets, plants, yard, garden) as carefully as if it were my own.

Respect for people and their property, the environment and all animals is very important to me. Having a caring and dependable nature, I would give your pet(s) a reliable routine and warm attention.

I look forward to discussing your needs and requirements with you so that this experience benefits everyone involved.

I am fluently bilingual: English and French, a non-smoker and non-drug user.

Why they want to house sit

I am interested in house/petsitting because it provides an opportunity to travel and possibly learn about new cultures, and local history. Meeting new people is exciting and stimulating.

Their experience

I have gained quite a bit of experience as a house and pet sitter and am able to provide you with references and phone numbers.

What can they bring to the assignment

A home as clean and orderly as I found it. Happy and satisfied pets. Plants, garden and yard taken care of. Neighbors who have nothing to complain about.

Last updated: 7 September 2023

Available to house sit

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, South Pacific, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 2 August 2019
Until: 30 December 2026

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2007

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


A great house sitter!

Pauline was perfect for our 10 day vacation. She looked after our house, cat and three chickens. She even helped the neighbours with their sheep! We would highly recommended Pauline. 10/10

Jon, Canada, 08 August, 2017

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since February 2007