Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House Sitters To The World

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 23 November 2019
Until: 7 July 2031

Occupation

Retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Good day.

My name is David and my partner is Sue, we are both retired and in our sixties, still fortunately in good health.

Having completed numerous house sits already, we would both would like to find other opportunities. As we already travel extensively both in the U.K. and overseas, we still find every journey is a new adventure to us.

Being home owners ourselves we know how to maintain and care for a property.

NON SMOKING and financially independent.

We are reliable and good time keepers.

I


Why they want to house sit

We would like to broaden our horizons with new destinations outside of the travel brochures.
While we are still fit and healthy and free of all commitments, it is nice to see other parts of the world.

The enjoyment of being with animals would be a bonus.


Their experience

Having had a number of dogs, cats, birds and fish over the last 40 years I consider myself to be experienced in their welfare. (Sue)

Being an experienced and qualified engineer for over 40 years I have extensive maintenance knowledge both in electrical and mechanical disciplines. This would be an obvious advantage in the event of any problems occurring within the property. (Dave)

Having long term rented abroad for many years we are well used to looking after other peoples homes. We have always had 100% of our deposits returned after our stay. Properties are always left in a clean and presentable condition upon leaving.



What can they bring to the assignment

Very flexible as to location and duration.

We always either hire a car or bring our own.

Being mature, we have respect for other peoples property and goods, and will treat your home the way we would our own.

Available to house sit

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 23 November 2019
Until: 7 July 2031

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 November 2019