Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Willing to Travel

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s) – I have been around dogs all my life and l love them.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 31 October 2019
Until: 30 June 2021

Occupation

Medical Coder

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a single female. I am very interested in traveling. I take good care of anything I am responsible for. I am most comfortable around dogs. I would like a safe neighborhood and a secure house (meaning locks). The location must also have secure wi-fi so that I am able work.

Why they want to house sit

It is my goal to travel and live around the world. I would like to explore new places and meet new people.

Their experience

I have done dog sitting for my friends and others a few times when they have been gone on trips.

What can they bring to the assignment

I believe everyone should come home to a clean house and know that their home and pets were well taken care of and loved. I am honest and hardworking. I have high moral values and like things more laid back. I have parents who love me. I love history, cultures and languages. I just want the chance to experience them and live a beautiful house for just a little while. A week to a few months and it is me who will thank you for the opportunity.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 31 October 2019
Until: 30 June 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 September 2020