Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal-loving,freelance-working,experienced travellers, reliable cuddlers

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 8 January 2020
Until: 31 December 2021

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are an german couple looking for house sitting opportunities around the world. We love spending time with animals, as this is how it´s been all our life. Growing up on the German countryside, we mostly encountered cats, dogs, chickens and ducks. Now travelling the globe, we feel home wherever an animal greets & welcomes us.

Since we are working online while house sitting, a steady internet connection is pretty important to us. In exchange, we are present at your property most of the time and can cuddle and take care of the given responsibilities. :)

If you like to check out some of my writing - check out my homepage www.C-L-LUDWIG.com

Why they want to house sit

Best way to experience a new culture, learn a new language and get to know the real locals

Their experience

We have experience in house sitting in Europe, Asia, Southern America and Afrika and take good care of animals, as we both grew up around them. Mostly chickens, ducks, cats and dogs. Cuddles and play-times are of course included :)
We are also fast learners and adapt very quick and very easily.

What can they bring to the assignment

Lots of care, knowledge as a mechanical engineer and experience in managing hotels as well as writing, art, imagination and lots of good ideas.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 January 2020
Until: 31 December 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 22 November 2019