Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Travel/Animal lover

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s) – I love farm animals as well and I am always willing to learn.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 October 2024
Until: 30 September 2025


Life Coach


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a day trader and life coach which allows me to work from anywhere in the world. I have a bit of a nomadic soul and my joy is derived from new adventures.

Why they want to house sit

I see this as an opportunity to see new sights, meet new people and experience and care for sweet critters. It is also a cost effective way for me to travel and see the world.

Their experience

I have little experience of sitting, but have been afforded the opportunity to stay in the homes of friends when they have been away. I treat each place I stay as if it were my own. I make my bed at a hotel :)

What can they bring to the assignment

I am respectful, kind and have a high level of integrity. I will care for a home as though it is my own and I only apply/accept assignments where I am confident I can offer the best care to the home/pets/plants. I know my limits and my strengths.

Last updated: 25 April 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 October 2024
Until: 30 September 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since May 2024