Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible Travelers + Animal Lovers

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 20 December 2018
Until: 1 August 2020

Occupation

Travel Blogger, Music Shop Owner, Higher Education Admin

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Katrina. My husband and I love travelling! We own a music shop in Miami and I'm a travel blogger. I have a passion for sharing our travel guides and experiences. We are homeowners and are very responsible and respectful.

Why they want to house sit

We are animal lovers and homebodies, but have the unending desire to see and experience more of the world! We'd love to care for your house, property, and/or pets while you are away.

Their experience

We've helped family and friends on numerous occasions and as homeowners and pet owners, I am confident that we are qualified to make this a wonderful experience for all parties involved!

What can they bring to the assignment

Anything necessary! I am ready to work and help!

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 20 December 2018
Until: 1 August 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 December 2018