Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Law student looking for somewhere quiet to read

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s) – I have grown up around pets all my life, so I know that many owners view their animals like one of the family. If I have the responsibility of looking after your loved ones, you can rest assured that they will be treated with respect, love, and care.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 7 July 2019
Until: 1 June 2022

Occupation

Law Student

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi there,

The bulk of my life has been dedicated to working with young people in education, sports and play, in the hope of motivating and inspiring them to achieve their goals and dreams.

Currently, I am reading Law at the University of Cambridge, UK.

As a house sitter I am looking for reliable and honest owners who can communicate their needs effectively in order to build a relationship of mutual trust and respect.

Location wise, I will always prefer somewhere off the beaten track, but I am not averse to a city.

I love animals, especially dogs. Therefore, if you have pets, I will care for them with all the love and attention they deserve. I have a very healthy outlook on life, enjoy walking and the outdoors, so they will also be well exercised.



Why they want to house sit

During breaks from studies, I always wish to find a location that is peaceful and serene where I can simply read and relax.

It's also a great way to travel and meet new people.

Their experience

Informal house sitting in the past for friends and family, none with mindmyhouse.com

What can they bring to the assignment

- Attention to detail, hygiene and cleanliness
- Respect and care for you home/pets
- Intelligence to deal with unforeseen circumstances
- Reliability
- Peace of mind




I always endeavour to return something in the same condition than it was given, or better.

Available to house sit

Australia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, India, Japan, Malaysia, Middle East, Philippines, South East Asia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 7 July 2019
Until: 1 June 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 June 2019