Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Got furbabies?

United States


They have 2 testimonials (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – completed 5 dog and cat sits. understand spanish. licensed counselor,e, counseled combat veterans at va.unselor in country during Iraq war

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 31 March 2023
Until: 20 February 2025




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Love all animals. Trying to travel the world while doing so. licensed paid counselor contractor for a national company. must have internet.

Why they want to house sit

I like meeting people, changes of locations, environments, scenery, and animals. I’m quiet,friendly, a reader, painter and like to volunteer at the shelter to get more animal time.

Their experience

I’m current dog foster mom and sitter for local 501(c)3 group. I have a big-biggest dog kennel in my breakfast nook waiting for the next guest. I have experience with Dogs, birds, cats and ???? . In addition to Also experienced w vet care trips, moving injured, disabled animal patients. Grew up w cats and dogs. Enjoy volunteering at the shelters

What can they bring to the assignment

Patience, compassion, companionship and a healthy supportive atmosphere for your fur babies. Running shoes. Experienced caring for and maintaining pets and property.

Last updated: 2 October 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 31 March 2023
Until: 20 February 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 5


Claire was wonderful

Claire watched my pup Blu in Seattle for 6 weeks. She was very responsive and kept me updated with plenty of pics! She also took care of my house very well. I felt very comfortable being gone so long knowing she was there with my baby!

Delaney, United States, 02 April, 2024

  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

Wonderful House/Pet Sitter

Claire was a wonderful house/pet sitter while I was away on business. She was kind, conscientious, and took great care of my dog, Philly while also keeping an eye on the house. She watered plants, brought mail in and took garbage to the curb for pick up....very well organized and efficient! I enjoyed getting to know Claire and will definitely ask her to return for future assistance. I know you will appreciate her sincere and lovely personality.

Barbara, United States, 13 November, 2019

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since November 2017