Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Your home & pets are in good hands

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 January 2018
Until: 30 December 2020

Occupation

Retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

58 year old male. Retired (early) DuPont scientist in US. I like to travel and get immersed in local culture, particularly in Europe. Duration of 1 month +/- is ideal. Love mountains (I have climbed big mountains all over the world) and beaches (I grew up surfing in California). Love both dogs and cats. Will consider anywhere in Europe as well as selected parts of US (blue states). I’m easy going, responsible, adventurous and fun.

Why they want to house sit

Seems like a great way to see new places and meet new people. I have traveled extensively using Airbnb and love it. So house siting is a natural extension. Plus I understand the stress of leaving pets and want to be part of the solution.

Their experience

Pet sitting for friends.
House sitting for neighbors.

What can they bring to the assignment

Super responsible, trustworthy, fit and healthy. Experienced with home improvement, yard work, etc. not afraid to get my hands dirty.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 15 January 2018
Until: 30 December 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 December 2019