Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Looking to sit in the summer!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 28 May 2018
Until: 19 July 2019

Occupation

Teacher

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a Spanish teacher ready to travel on my off times during the school year. I like to immerse myself in other cultures, explore new places, and make friends everywhere I go! What I am looking for in a house sit a casual and low maintenance place to stay with fun and loving animals.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because first of all I love to be surrounded by animals and I love traveling. These two combined make it suitable for me to house sit.

Their experience

I am experienced locally, here in my city. I dog sit at my house and I also house and dog sit for an online app. I have loyal repeated customers.

What can they bring to the assignment

What I can bring to the assignment is my caring and responsible being. I own my own home so I know what is required to maintained a home. I am also an experienced dog sitter who provides all the attention a love they need.

Available to house sit

Estonia, France, Greece, India, Italy, Philippines, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 28 May 2018
Until: 19 July 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 December 2017