Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Kind, Responsible, Nurturing Sitter for your Home and Fur Babies

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Reptile(s) – I worked in a pet hospital for several years while pursuing my undergraduate degree. I gained a great deal of experience administering medication in that role. I also rode horses for many years and am comfortable around them though I no longer ride much (

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 29 December 2017
Until: 29 December 2018

Occupation

Yoga Teacher

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello and thanks for considering my profile. I am a 40-year-young mother of an eight year old girl. We have three fur babies of our own (who stay with my own parents while we travel) and consider them family members more so than pets. I'd love to see your part of the world and take care of your home and animals with as much detail and compassion that I would give my own.

Why they want to house sit

It is my great desire to foster compassion and an open-mind for my child and I feel that seeing the world is one of the best ways to do so! Now that my daughter is in second grade,she is the perfect age to begin exploring and cultivating a more worldly experience (and she's just a lot of fun so seeing the world through her eyes is wonderful for me too)!

Their experience

I have quite a bit of experience with caring for others homes and pets while they travel and just this last summer my daughter took on her first pet sitting assignment for a week (a beta fish and a chameleon) and this idea was born. Pet/house sitting references available!

What can they bring to the assignment

We are good natured and entirely reliable

We are happy to stay in as much communication as you like while you are away!

Your pets will get no shortage of loving and consistent care and companionship.

your home will be kept very tidy

If you let me know your favorite type of baked goods you might likely find some fresh from your own oven when you arrive home. ;0)

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 29 December 2017
Until: 29 December 2018

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 29 December 2017