Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House/Pet Sitter Available

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 28 December 2020
Until: 19 January 2024

Occupation

Real Estate Sales

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I’ve enjoyed housesitting & animal care before and would like to continue exploring new areas, meeting new people and learning about new places. I’m interested in housesitting on my own as well as with my husband or whole family. Our family is composed of outdoorsy adventurist who love to learn! Bookworms & documentary lovers, we are also on the go! We love

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy traveling and soaking up new places, faces, cultures, and environments.

Their experience

Yes. I’ve cared for a variety of animals. but have not yet sat for someone I didn’t already know.

What can they bring to the assignment

Taking care of others is a natural characteristic of my personality. My entire family has genuine love for all living creatures, and quite a bit of experience caring for a variety of different animals. We are outgoing and laid back, Running a residential remodeling company as a family, we all have basic to expert level knowledge and skills for maintaining home issues. Our family values integrity and honesty. And we truly believe that communication is the key to trust and peace in any relationship.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 28 December 2020
Until: 19 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2017

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children, Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 October 2022