Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Widowed- love the outdoors and adventure

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s) – Worked with a rescue group for years

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 26 February 2018
Until: 2 January 2019

Occupation

Master Gardener

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I love animals.. I used to drive recuse vehicle for animals.. I enjoy the outdoors and just seeing new places.. I am a master Herbalist native plant mast and a master gardener.. I have a bachelors degree in Agronamy.. I love water and have worked many different types of jobs.. I was born in Vermont and love that area where there are 4 seasons

Why they want to house sit

I like Variety.. I like to travel.. change of scenery is always good and to meet new people...

Their experience

I have done house sitting and taking care of animals for years..also I have owned businesses and had many types of responsibility

What can they bring to the assignment

Non smoker. Christian Dependability respect.. fun... I can get references and I have worked doing volunteer work in a prison so.. I have had police checks in the past but it has been a while.. lost my husband two years ago

Available to house sit

Austria, Brazil, Germany, Italy, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 26 February 2018
Until: 2 January 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 February 2018