Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Veterinary nurse available to house sit



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

They have no experience with pets

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 5 September 2022
Until: 5 December 2026


Veterinary Nurse


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Im a qualified veterinary nurse with over 30 years experience in the Veterinary industry.I will be travelling with my husband who is also an animal lover.We are non-smokers and only social drinkers.We have two rescue dogs ourselves and frequently use house-sitters ourselves.
We thus understand the needs and standards required both by the homeowners and their pets.

Why they want to house sit

We love to travel to different destinations,experience different cultures and of course meet new people.Having animals in addition to this would be an added bonus.
we also enjoy walking ,reading and relaxing when on holiday so house sitting is ideal as it meets all these needs.

Their experience

We have successfully completed sits in Spain (repeated annualy),Cyprus,Dubai And the UK..
References from all of the above are available on request.
Veterinary& character references are also available.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring 30 years of veterinary experience as well as living with 2 rescues dogs in Ireland .All animals needs will be catered for if & when required.

Last updated: 12 November 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 September 2022
Until: 5 December 2026

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since January 2018