Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Minnesota Couple Ready to Help!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 11 October 2018
Until: 11 January 2020

Occupation

Self-employed

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Lauren has just graduated college and Maxim is an entrepreneur and investor. Lo and Maxim are also in the process of starting an online business so they can freely move around and take care of business on the fly!

Why they want to house sit

House sitting is a great way to explore a different culture and learn about an animals needs, intentions, and personality; Each pet has a unique personality, and we love exploring the nuances of those personalities, particularly with our cameras, so expect to get lots of videos!

Their experience

Lo has 2 cats(Sammy and Twister) and 1 dog(Turner). Maxim has taken care of his parents' 8 dogs(sometimes more, if puppies count), 3 African Grey parrots, 1 Hedgehog, 6 rabbits, and 2 Koi fish. Both Lo and I have house sat our friend's pets, our parents' friends' pets, and most recently we have rescued a neglected cat by the name of Gwyn(she's the gorgeous tortoiseshell in the pictures). We were able to rehouse her to a responsible person in less than 2 days.

What can they bring to the assignment

We're both very clean and orderly people - In fact, if there is any extra cleaning that needs to be done, we can take care of it in a drop of a hat. I(Maxim) have a huge obsession with photography and film. To make your time apart easier on you, we will send you plenty of footage and can even organize skype sessions between your fluffy friends and you. Let us know what we can do to help you rest assured!

Available to house sit

France, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 11 October 2018
Until: 11 January 2020

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 October 2018