Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I love to travel and see new places and love being around animals

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 31 August 2018
Until: 15 February 2020

Occupation

Nanny/housekeeper

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello, my name is Catherine. I am 41 years old. A non-smoker. I am friendly, reliable and trustworthy. My interests are travel, reading, yoga, cycling, walking.

Why they want to house sit

I would really like to take a break from work for a while and travel around and see some new places. I love spending time with animals, so, taking a doggie on a walk in the countryside or cuddling up with a cat in the evening would be lovely.

Their experience

I recently completed a 5 week house/pet sit in Herefordshire have many years of experience looking after other people's homes and their pets working as a housekeeper.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have excellent employment references from the families whose homes, children and pets I have looked after on a 'live-in' basis for many years.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Fiji, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, South East Asia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 31 August 2018
Until: 15 February 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

House and cat sitting in Garway

We were fortunate to get Catherine to care for our cat and home this year for the month of May and part June. She is a friendly and conscientious person who arrived punctually at the allotted time . Although not part of her remit, she attended to the garden and even mowed the lawn shortly before we arrived back home, which we really appreciated! She contacted us when our cat was unwell, and took him to the vet. We knew he was in very good hands. Our house was well looked after, and was all clean and tidy when we returned. We have no hesitation in recommending her as a house and pet sitter, and hope she might help us again!

Philip , United Kingdom, 07 September, 2018

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 31 August 2018