Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Conscientious and Caring, Animal Loving, Couple

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 March 2018
Until: 1 March 2019

Occupation

RN

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are Steve and Liz Myatt. We are in our mid - and late 50’s. Liz is an RN and Steve is an itinerant speaker. We love adventure, new opportunities, and are fun-loving. We have 3 daughters in that are young adults and have wonderful lives of their own. We have traveled extensively and are in a position to have the freedom to move around easily. We LOVE animals and gardening. We like taking long walks and binging on good tv series and old movies! We are very neat, organized and flexible. Mostly we LOVE meeting new people. =)

Why they want to house sit

Our life of freedom allows us to be very flexible and open to a variety of housesitting opportunities. We just LOVE animals and have nurturing caring natures toward our fury and fishy friends. We love meeting people and have lots of experience caring for properties. We want to take care of what you care about and allow you to have a peaceful and wonderful time away in whatever life’s endeavors and adventures take you!

Their experience

We have just spent 3 months caring for a home in Escondido, CA. It is a large property and we have been able to be in touch with the owners regularly throughout our stay. There were a couple of things that needed repair that we were able to assist in resolving while they were away. We’re understanding and flexible in life and want to be a blessing wherever we go.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are a mature, clean and tidy couple who have experience in home ownership, rental property ownership, and house/animal carers. We have experience in gardening and plant care. We have traveled extensively and understand the need to flexible in changing environments. We are easy to communicate with and are conscientious about the needs and wants of others.

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 March 2018
Until: 1 March 2019

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 March 2018