Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Avaliable House sitter!!!

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 2 August 2020
Until: 2 November 2021

Occupation

Online Teacher

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a 30 year old Londoner who has lived in Central America and South East Asia. I love travelling, languages and new cultures. I am literate in both English and Spanish, and can speak basic Thai. I'm very independent and active, and I love hiking, yoga, and being outdoors. I'm honest, reliable and trustworthy and can provide references to prove this.
My partner is Everett and he is Costa Rican and we have a 20 month old boy, Elian
I Currently work online teaching English to kids in China and my partner is a freelancer. At the moment we are enjoying being independent and being able to create our own schedules and have the flexibility of taking care of our son and doing other things in our free time. We are based in London at the moment but go to Costa Rica at least once a year, if we can. We adore animals and my son loves cats.

We would love the opportunity to house sit as travelling and exploring new parts of the world is part of who we are. My partner joins us on house sits when he can but sometimes I house sit on my own with my son. Feel free to reach out and I'll be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Why they want to house sit

We have a passion for travel and love exploring new parts of the world. Love making people happy. We know how important it is to have your home and babies taken care of whilst your away.

Their experience

I have house sat a couple of times. Once over seas and once here in the U.K

What can they bring to the assignment

Light house work, basic gardening and treating some ones home like it is my own. Taking care of pets-showing lots of love and affection and treating them like they're my children.

Available to house sit

Caribbean, Central South America, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 2 August 2020
Until: 2 November 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Fantastic Sitter

Sarah took great care of my home and cat whilst we were away on holiday. I came back to a very clean flat and happy cat. Sarah is very reliable, communicative and tidy. I was also able to meet her beautiful son Elian. Thank you Sarah, please let us know when you're back in London!

Annie, United Kingdom, 29 May, 2019

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 2 August 2020