Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

39/Female/Experienced House sitter & Pet sitter! Self Sufficient, Animal Lover

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – Previous experience at veterinary hospital. Volunteer for Habitat for Horses Equine Rescue

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 5 April 2019
Until: 20 November 2020

Occupation

Outdoor Retail Clothing Buyer / Artist

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a detailed oriented, tidy, helpful, Jane of all trades that loves to travel, meet new people and work odd jobs. I like the outdoors & being in nature. I hike, run, & ski. I also do a lot of art projects & love to be inspired by my travels. I'm a hard worker & I like having structure while I travel. House & petsitting gives me purpose while I enjoy time to myself with only the company of animals. ? (I've had experience with many different types of dogs, sheep, horses, etc.) I like thoughtful, positive, like minded people that communicate well.

Why they want to house sit

Housesitting makes my traveling experiences more vibrant. I like seeing places & taking a break from my every day life. I love animals but cannot have my own pets since I travel often. I want to help other people travel by taking care of everything for them...Give them peace of mind while they are away.

Their experience

Yes.

What can they bring to the assignment

Simplicity, efficiency & peace of mind.

Available to house sit

Australia, Denmark, Norway, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 5 April 2019
Until: 20 November 2020

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 March 2019