Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Loving animal and house care

United States

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 8 July 2019
Until: 31 October 2021

Occupation

Artist, Research

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello!

About me: For the last 3 years I've been studying and working in conservation and design. I am also an artist and have done some of my work in Scandinavia and other parts of Europe. I love to travel and am open to staying in new places. My personality is nice, caring and active (like hiking and yoga).

I am interested in house sits that would fit me well, so if you think I will be a good match for you let me know. I am pretty flexible, but would like to have access to the basic things, like internet, a blender and some foods. A bike would be splendid.

I am looking forward to starting a conversation about your house sit needs!

Why they want to house sit

I like to travel and love to do house sits as a traveler, especially sits with animals.

Their experience

I have about 10 years of experience in pet care and house sitting. Half of my education is in wildlife care, which includes experience with farm and exotic animals (horses, birds, cows, large cats, etc.)

What can they bring to the assignment

Since I have experience and education in animal care, I can take care of them well. I am also very organized, clean and reliable, so taking care of the house is easy.

Available to house sit

Australia, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Macedonia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Romania, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Availability dates

From: 8 July 2019
Until: 31 October 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2018

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Testimonials

A charmy, openminded and multi talented plant sitter

She was extremely good at taking care of my plants. The home was cleaned to perfection when I come home. So only good things to write about her.

Mika, Denmark, 14 June, 2018

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Reliable
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 June 2019